猛禽系列键式和扭矩卡盘

易于使用和维护,帮助消除无轴应用中的卷芯损坏问题。

宽面胀键不会造成破坏,帮助重复使用卷芯。

胀键气动激活,始终保持对卷芯的正向夹持力。

产业领域
  • 包装
  • 吊牌标签
  • 无纺布
  • 特种轮转加工
  • 电池
  • 纸板
  • 药品类包装
  • 软包装
  • 面巾和纸巾
  • 食品和饮料包装

Tidland的猛禽系列气动胀键卡盘易于使用和维护,能帮助消除无轴应用中通常存在的卷芯损坏问题。这款气动胀键卡盘适用于高速印刷、复合、层板等应用,用于放卷高速或零速度材料,还适用于其他无轴的收放卷应用。与其他卡盘不同,Tidland的猛禽系列气动卡盘支持机器上维护,可在5秒钟以内完成从76.2 mm(3 in)至305 mm(12 in)卷芯的无工具适配器更换。

Tidland的无轴卡盘是连续运行的无轴应用的理想之选,例如瓦楞纸、薄板、纸张装饰或层压。采用独特的设计,非常坚固耐用,易于维护,不伤卷芯。易于移除和插入,助力提高总体产量,同时减少与卷芯卡顿有关的浪费。

Tidland的猛禽系列扭矩卡盘也能为操作人员提供独特的人体工学益处。无需将整个卡盘从机器上拆卸下来,就可以进行常规维护和更换卷芯尺寸,从而减少停机时间,降低因搬运重物而受伤的风险。无工具适配器能帮助用户两步轻松切换卷芯尺寸,总用时不到5秒。

Tidland胀键卡盘规格,依照标称卷芯尺寸

标称卷芯尺寸
3 in76.2 mm
最大辊筒重量
7,015 lb3,181.8 kg
安装螺栓分布圆直径
7 in177.8 mm
外壳宽度
3.01 in76.5 mm
标称卷芯尺寸
6 in152.4 mm
最大辊筒重量
12,025 lb5,454.5 kg
安装螺栓分布圆直径
8 in203.2 mm
外壳宽度
2.91 in73.9 mm

Raptor Series Lug and Torque Chucks

Easy to use and maintain, all while helping eliminate core damage in shaftless applications.

Wide-footprint lug is non-destructive, allowing maximum reuse of cores.

Pneumatic lug activation results in positive core grip at all times.

Industries
  • Battery
  • Cardboard
  • Flexible Packaging
  • Food and Beverage
  • Nonwovens
  • Packaging
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Specialty Converting
  • Tag and Label
  • Towel and Tissue
Contact a rep

Tidland's Raptor Series Air Powered Lug Chucks are easy to use and maintain and help eliminate the core damage usually associated with shaftless applications. The Air Powered Lug Chuck is ideal for high-speed printing, laminating, sheeting applications on unwind flying or zero speed splicers and other shaftless unwind/rewind applications. Unlike other chucks, Tidland's Raptor Series Air Powered Chucks offer on-machine maintenance and toolless adapter changes from 76.2 mm (3 in) to 305 mm (12 in) cores in less than 5 seconds.

Tidland's shaftless Chucks are ideal for continuous-duty shaftless applications in corrugating, sheeting, paper finishing or laminating. The unique design is extremely robust, easy to maintain and core-friendly. Ease of removal and insertion improve overall throughput while reducing waste associated with jammed cores.

Tidland’s Raptor Series torque chucks also offer unique ergonomic benefits to operators. Routine maintenance and core size changes can be made without removing the entire chuck from the machine, reducing downtime and the risk of injury due to heavy lifting. The toolless adapter allows users to switch core sizes in two steps, taking less than five seconds overall.

Raptor Series Lug and Torque Chucks - Specifications per Nominal Core Size

Nominal Core Size
3.00 in76.2 mm
Maximum Roll Weight
7,015 lb3,181.8 kg
Mounting Bolt Circle Diameter
7.00 in177.8 mm
Housing Width
3.01 in76.5 mm
Nominal Core Size
6.00 in152.4 mm
Maximum Roll Weight
12,025 lb5,454.5 kg
Mounting Bolt Circle Diameter
8.00 in203.2 mm
Housing Width
2.91 in73.9 mm