公司简介

美塞斯提供各种解决方案,让您的生产线跑得更快、更好、更智能。

美塞斯通过优化您的产值来帮助客户节省时间和成本。我们整合全球领先卷材处理产品品牌,提供定制化端对端卷材处理解决方案。沉淀了数百年的技术专长让美塞斯拥有着丰富的行业应用知识,生产的产品能满足高精度标准,让组件在您的轮转生产线上更好地协同工作。我们美塞斯为给您提供卓越的产品集成方案,让您从收卷到放卷都精确定位,应用自如。

发展历程

美塞斯成立于1998年,随着对一系列卷材领域相关公司的收购,美塞斯实现了迅速扩张,例如1989年收购Fife、1991年收购Tidland和1996年收购MAGPOWR。在接下来的几年里,美塞斯还陆续收购了Webex、ValleyRoller、Menges Roller、Componex以及最近的RotoMetrics,大幅拓展了卷材处理应用的产品线。如今,美塞斯已经成为卷材加工组件和定制化服务的全球领导者,为各行各业的客户提供服务。美塞斯总部位于伊利诺斯州奥克布鲁克,在北美、南美、拉丁美洲、欧洲、亚洲、印度、中国和澳大利亚拥有十几个制造工厂和销售中心,以及2,000多名员工。

我们的团队

美塞斯作为卷材处理创新和定制解决方案的全球领导者,其员工的能力决定着企业的实力。美塞斯的高管领导团队汇聚了世界各地的多元化行业领袖,每一位都拥有独具特色的从业经验和专业知识,共同努力以实现美塞斯品牌的使命和愿景。

Who We Are

We’re Maxcess. We provide solutions that help you work better, faster and smarter.

Maxcess saves you time and money by optimizing your peak output performance. We do this by leveraging the world’s best web handling brands, offering customized end-to-end web handling solutions. We manufacture all of our components to meet the highest standard of precision, with the deep application knowledge behind how each component works better together across your converting line. All to provide unmatched product integration and precise positioning from unwind to rewind.

Our History

Fife machine

Founded in 1989, Maxcess expanded almost immediately by making a series of key company acquisitions including Fife in 1989, Tidland in 1991, and MAGPOWR in 1996. In the years that followed, Maxcess expanded their web handling applications product line significantly by acquiring companies Webex, ValleyRoller, Menges Roller, Componex, and most recently, RotoMetrics. Today, Maxcess is renowned as a worldwide leader on web components and customization services, proudly serving clients in a variety of industries. Headquartered in Oakbrook, Illinois, Maxcess has a dozen manufacturing and sales locations and more than 2,000 associates throughout North America, South America, Latin America, Europe, Asia, India, China and Australia.

Our Team

Maxcess’s stake as a worldwide leader in web handling innovation and custom solutions is only as strong as the people who work to keep us there. The Maxcess executive leadership team includes diverse industry leaders from around the world coming together, each with unique experiences and expertise, to advance the mission and vision of the Maxcess brand.