1. print icon imprimer

Système de mesure numérique DMS Tidland

  • Un positionnement précis des lames réduit les délais de configuration et supprime les éventuelles erreurs humaines

  • Détecteur insensible à la poussière ou aux débris

  • Simple à installer ; son montage ne nécessite que quelques outils

  • Commandes intuitives simples

Système de mesure numérique DMS Tidland Spécifications

  • Précision de positionnement des couteauxSlit Width ≥ 508 +/- 0.18 mm
  • Précision de positionnement des couteauxSlit Width < 508 +/- 0.10 mm
  • Alimentation110 V
  • Entrée d'Air filtrée minimum5.5 bar

Le système de mesure numérique de Tidland est économique. Il permet de mesurer, de manière rapide et fiable, la position des lames de découpe. Très simple à utiliser, il limite les erreurs humaines possibles et accélère grandement les repositionnements. Sur des largeurs de 508 mm (20 in) et plus, il offre une précision de ± 0,18 mm (0,007 in), et sur des largeurs inférieures à 20 in (508 mm), une précision de ± 0,10 mm (0,004 in) au minimum.


Le système de mesure numérique est très simple à installer et ne nécessite qu'une alimentation standard de 110 V et une arrivée d'air propre de 5,5 bar (80 psi) minimum. Vous pouvez le monter de manière permanente entre des châssis de machine à l'aide des deux supports de montage fournis. Vous pouvez également placer l'affichage électronique à votre convenance sur la machine.

Tidland's Digital Measurement System

Tidland’s affordable Digital Measurement System is an extremely accurate and reliable method of measuring slitter knife positions. This easy to use system reduces operator error and greatly speeds up re-positioning times.

1. print icon Print

Tidland DMS Digital Measurement System

  • Accurate knife positioning reduces setup time and eliminates operator error
  • Location sensor is unaffected by dust or debris
  • Easy to retrofit, requires only a few tools to install
  • Intuitive controls are simple to operate

Tidland DMS Digital Measurement System Specifications

  • Knife Positioning AccuracySlit Width ≥ 508 +/- 0.18 mm
  • Knife Positioning AccuracySlit Width < 508 +/- 0.10 mm
  • Power Input110 V
  • Filtered Minimum Air Input5.5 bar

Tidland’s affordable Digital Measurement System is an extremely accurate and reliable method of measuring slitter knife positions. This easy to use system reduces operator error and greatly speeds up re-positioning times. For slit widths 508 mm (20 inches) and longer, accuracy is within ± 0.18 mm (0.007 inch), and for slit widths under 20 inches (508 mm), accuracy increases to ± 0.10 mm (0.004 inch) or better.

The Digital Measurement System is simple to install, requiring standard 110V power plus 80 psi (5.5 bar) minimum filtered air supply. It permanently mounts between existing machine frames using two end-mounting blocks supplied with the unit. And the electronic display can be mounted at any position on the machine.

Tidland's Digital Measurement System

Tidland’s affordable Digital Measurement System is an extremely accurate and reliable method of measuring slitter knife positions. This easy to use system reduces operator error and greatly speeds up re-positioning times.