包装厂商生产目标的达成取决于生产的精度和效率。您需要确保您的轮转加工生产线能够应对挑战。

欲了解美塞斯的产品和方案如何优化您的包装应用,请立即与美塞斯服务代表联系。

一站式定制包装解决方案

美塞斯提供的产品和服务,旨在简化和加速您的包装制造流程。我们在该行业多年的耕耘,在全球获得了大量的忠实用户。适当的技术搭配对应的包装应用可以有效地降低成本,减少浪费,为您实现效益优化,并带来更多收益。

您可以在下方查看采用我们的产品和服务的包装案例。如果您有任何问题,或想了解美塞斯的定制解决方案如何让您的包装业务受益,请立即与我们的服务代表联系。

软包装

软包装(吹膜、涂布、复合)产品不仅具有方便性,安全性,漂亮的外观更具有消费吸引力。但高效经济地生产软包装却具有挑战性。除了可提供定制化的包装解决方案,美塞斯还提供精密辊筒、分切刀和卷材纠偏系统等产品,可帮助您将脆弱的材料顺利转换成耐用的成品。

食品和饮料

我们相信,适当的食品、饮料包装与产品本身同样重要。轮转加工各种食品包装材料(不管是刚性还是柔性)正是美塞斯擅长的领域之一。我们提供工具和资源,帮助您准确、高效地生产各类食品/饮料的标签和包装。

吊牌和标签

您产品的外观会影响顾客的购买决定。凭借各种柔性和刚性模切工具和配件,美塞斯旗下品牌Rotometrics已经成为包装业吊牌和标签厂商的优选。我们的模切工具持久耐用,可以为您带来精准切割的体验。欢迎咨询Rotometrics旋转模切产品。

电子芯片标签

我们相信,适当的食品、饮料包装与产品本身同样重要。轮转加工各种食品包装材料(不管是刚性还是柔性)正是美塞斯擅长的领域之一。我们提供工具和资源,帮助您准确、高效地生产各类食品/饮料的标签和包装。

瓦楞纸

瓦楞纸包装是一种可持续的、耐用的、经济的解决方案,能满足大量的包装需求。美塞斯的相关产品和服务,可以帮助您高效应对这类包装材料的生产。例如,我们的柔性和刚性模切工具系列就是轮转加工纸箱、吸塑板、纸板容器以及其他硬纸板包装的理想解决方案。我们的模切工具可以无缝、高效地工作,精准的切割将有效降低您的运营成本。

制药

药品包装必须坚固、实用,并保护产品不受光照、潮湿和外界因素的影响。生产商必须使用适当的工具和资源,来正确、安全地包装药品。美塞斯团队拥有领先的技术、丰富的行业经验和持续不断地创造力,可帮您优化制造流程,提高药品包装的生产效率。

伤口护理

与医疗保健和制药行业的所有产品一样,伤口护理产品也必须满足严格的要求。为确保您的伤口护理产品制造流程能快速达到一流的制造效果,同时有效地减少停机时间和浪费,您需要适当的工具和解决方案。例如,Rotometrics产品线的柔性和刚性旋转模切刀就可以用来处理各种类型的伤口护理产品基材。

湿巾

婴儿湿巾、消毒湿巾、卸妆湿巾等产品都是为方便而设计的。您需要配备合适的工具来提高湿巾的生产效率。我们的旋转模切旋产品可提供定制化解决方案,我们将与您的团队合作,帮助您优化流程,降低成本,生产出让您的客户满意的产品。

Those in the packaging industry depend on precision and efficiency to reach their production goals. It’s up to you to ensure that your converting technology is up to the challenge.

To learn how the Maxcess line of products and custom solutions can expeditie and improve your packaging applications, contact a Maxcess representative today.

Your One-Stop-Shop for Custom Packaging Solutions

Packaging

Maxcess offers a variety of state-of-the-art products designed to simplify and accelerate your packaging manufacturing processes. Packaging manufacturers around the world trust in our technology and custom end-to-end solutions to keep their businesses running smoothly and efficiently at all times. The right technology, combined with the right packaging applications, can minimize costs, reduce waste, and maximize for your customers.

Below you’ll find a sampling of the packaging fields to which our products and services cater. If you have questions, or would like to know how the custom solutions provided by Maxcess can benefit your packaging operations, contact one of our representatives today.

Flexible Packaging

Flexible packaging—blown film, coating, laminating—keeps the products we love safe, convenient, and attractive for consumers. But producing the right flexible packaging efficiently and at a fair price point can be challenging.. In addition to custom packaging solutions, Maxcess offers sturdy and precise products including precision rolls, slitters, and web guiding systems designed to accurately convert the most delicate of materials all the way to the most rigid.

Food and Beverage

Believe it or not, the right food and beverage packaging is just as important as the product itself. And converting food packaging materials of all kinds—rigid and non-rigid—is a field in which Maxcess brands shine. We offer the tools and resources necessary to generate a wide range of food and beverage label and packaging applications accurately and efficiently.

Tag and Label

The look of your product’s tag or label can most certainly sway an indecisive customer to, or away from making a purchase. With a variety of flexible and solid die cutting tools and accessories, Rotometrics, a Maxcess brand, is a favorite for those in the tag and label sector of the packaging industry. Built to last, our dies deliver precise execution time and time again. Ask how our other Maxcess brands can further improve your tag and label press performance.

RFID

Believe it or not, the right food and beverage packaging is just as important as the product itself. And converting food packaging materials of all kinds—rigid and non-rigid—is a field in which Maxcess brands shine. We offer the tools and resources necessary to generate a wide range of food and beverage label and packaging applications accurately and efficiently.

Corrugated

Corrugated packaging is a sustainable, durable, and cost-effective solution for your company’s packaging needs. But you need the right converting solutions to make it feasible and worth your while. Fortunately, the Maxcess brands offer the technology and expertise to get you on the right track. Our line of flexible and solid dies, for instance, are the perfect solution for converting cartons, blister boards, paperboard containers, and any other cardboard packaging application you can fathom. Designed to reduce your operational costs, our dies work seamlessly and efficiently, making each cut just as precise as the next.

Pharmaceutical

Pharmaceutical packaging must be sturdy, functional, and keep the product safe from light, moisture, and outside elements. And, like every aspect of the industry, there is no margin for error. It is essential that manufacturers use the proper tools and resources at hand to package their pharmaceutical products properly and safely. The Maxcess team has the technology, knowledge, and ingenuity necessary to optimize your manufacturing processes and produce the pharmaceutical packaging your products and customers deserve.

Wound Care

Like all products in the healthcare and pharmaceutical industries, wound care products must be engineered to meet strict specifications. To ensure that your wound care manufacturing processes are yielding top notch results quickly and efficiently, while minimizing downtime and waste, you need the right tools and the right solutions in place. Rotometrics line of flexible and solid dies, for example, are equipped to handle large quantities of wound care substrates of all types. Let our Maxcess team of web handling experts help you keep your wound care manufacturing operations cost effective and reliable.

Wipes

For wipes manufacturers, your customers only require that your product be dependable time and time again. Products such as baby wipes, disinfectant wipes, makeup remover wipes, and Wet Wipes are designed for convenience above all else. And if you aren’t using the right tools to ensure convenience for your customer, they’re going to find someone who does. By no means are our line of rotary dies are not a “one-size-fits-all” solution. We will work with your team to get you the equipment ideal for your individual applications. Let us help you keep your processes optimal, your costs low, and your customers happy.